2020 Chamber Board

Our Chamber Board is comprised of 9 board members and two ex-officio members from a variety of business types.  All board members are volunteers who serve on one or more committees for various chamber events. The Chamber Board represents the chamber members and are knowledgeable on anything chamber related.

President: Jeff Frey
Bay Valley Foods
Vice President: Rose Ann Wendt
United Bank Insurance Agency

Secretary: Lindsay Beattie

Treasurer: Theresa Paiz
RT Stitchcrafts

Trustee: Derek Nofz
Consumers Energy

Trustee: Hope Wassenaar
SON-Life Camp & Retreat Center

Trustee: Dr. Matt Casterline
Northern Physical Therapy

Trustee: Bill Sorensen
Red Wagon Garden Center & Greenhouse

Trustee: Jason Hancock
Fusion Fitness
Ex-Officio: Norm Taylor
Wayland Union Schools

Ex-Officio: Josh Eggleston
City of Wayland

Denise Behm, Executive Director
Chamber Staff